Army Quartermaster Foundation salutes the twenty-two Quartermasters inducted into the 2021 Class of the Quartermaster Corps Hall of Fame in a ceremony at the Fort Lee, Virginia Lee Club on May 4, 2022.  BG Michelle K. Donahue, Quartermaster Commandant presided over the ceremony presenting each inductee with a certificate and the Hall of Fame medal.  2021 recipients included:

  • Col. Bob Stanley
  • Col. Greg S. Townsend
  • Lt. Col. Richard V. Badzinski
  • Chief Warrant Officer 5 Reginald Noel
  • Chief Warrant Officer 4 Jose A. Millan
  • Command Sgt. Maj. Rosvelt Martain
  • Command Sgt. Maj. Ronald Phillips
  • Command Sgt. Maj. Eric J. Vidal I
  • Sgt. Maj. Donna R. King
  • Sgt. Maj. Ruby A. Murray
  • Mr. Jose Hernandez
  • Lt. Gen. Gwen Bingham
  • Lt. Gen. Darrell K. Williams
  • Brig. Gen. Fernando Fernandez
  • Brig. Gen. James L. Kennon
  • Brig. Gen. John O’Neil
  • Col. Peter J. Cofoni
  • Col. Robert A. Harney
  • Col. Lawrence M. Larsen
  • Col. Peter W. Lichtenberger
  • Col. Dwight E. Phillips
  • Col. Calvin L. Russell

Special Historical Hall of Fame Inductees for 2021 included Major (Ret) Anthony Grant, a 102 year young veteran of both WWII and the Korean War who accepted his award in person, and Major William McKinley, the 25th President of the United States.

The Quartermaster Hall of Fame award is the highest form of recognition the Corps offers. This much coveted award honors individuals who are judged to have made the most significant contributions to the overall history and traditions of the Quartermaster Corps.

Note:  Stop by the Quartermaster Museum to view photos and bios of all HOF inductees, current and past, via the interactive display panels on the QM Corps Honors Wall.