US Army Quartermaster Corps


The Quartermaster Hall of Fame award is the highest form of recognition the Corps offers. This much coveted award honors individuals who are judged to have made the most significant contributions to the overall history and traditions of the Quartermaster Corps.

MG James B. Aleshire

SES George H. Allen

MG Webster Anderson

LTC Richard V. Badzinski

BG Richard N. Batchelder

CSM Edward A. Bell

CPL Benjamin Berry

CW4 Raymond M. Beu

BG James E. Bickford

LTG Gwen Bingham

MG Emmett W. Bowers

CSM Timothy O. Bowers

CSM Anthony M. Bryant

COL Edwin L. Buffington

Mr. James A Burdette

CW5 Leslie M. Carroll

MG Charles C. Case

CW4 Stephen N. Chobanian

COL Peter J. Coffin

MG Gregory E. Couch

LTC Edwin J. Cruz

COL John F. Dennington

BG Georges F. Doriot

MG Harry L. Dukes Jr.

Ms. Jane C. Ebbs

SGM T.J. Epps

MG Francisco A. Espaillat

MG Roy Tripp Evans Jr.

SGM Thomas B. Evans

BG Fernando Fernandez

CW5 Thomas E. Fetchet

MG Rodney D. Fogg

CSM Johnnie M. Font

MG Robert C. Gaskill

CSM Charles J. Getreu

TSGT Eric G. Gibson

CW4 Daryl W. Giddings

CW5 Michael O. Gillis

MG Nathanael Greene

LTG Arthur J. Gregg